NEWS

What's happening at Sedgefield

News

First   <<  1 2 3 4 5  >>  Last

Mon, May 22, 2017 ARC ANNOUNCE ACQUISITION OF NEWCASTLE AND SUNDERLAND GREYHOUND STADIUMS FROM WILLIAM HILL PLC
Thu, May 11, 2017 BET365 APPOINTED OFFICIAL BETTING PARTNER OF THE SILK SERIES
Wed, May 10, 2017 RACING SEASON FINALE AT SEDGEFIELD
Tue, May 2, 2017 STOBART RAIL TO SPONSOR THE NORTHUMBERLAND PLATE IN 2017 AND 2018
Mon, Apr 24, 2017 SEDGEFIELD CELEBRATES RACING SINCE 1927
Thu, Apr 13, 2017 ST GEORGE?S EVENING SUPPORTS MACMILLAN AT SEDGEFIELD
Tue, Apr 11, 2017 NEW 7BETS4FREE.COM FIXED BRUSH HURDLE SERIES LAUNCHED AT WORCESTER AND SOUTHWELL RACECOURSES WITH ?2
Mon, Apr 3, 2017 REWARDS4RACING REVEALS 2017 ANNUAL REPORT
Mon, Mar 27, 2017 SEDGEFIELD GEARS UP FOR ?20,000 HURDLE SERIES FINALE
Fri, Mar 10, 2017 CHELTENHAM FEVER HITS SEDGEFIELD RACECOURSE
Thu, Mar 9, 2017 CRAIG CHARLES FUNK & SOUL DJ SET CONFIRMED FOR LADIES EVENING ? 31 AUGUST 2017
Tue, Mar 7, 2017 ARC LAUNCHES THE SILKS SERIES FOR FEMALE JOCKEYS
Wed, Mar 1, 2017 FIFTY FIVE ENTERED FOR THE BETFRED MIDLANDS GRAND NATIONAL
Tue, Feb 28, 2017 CHELTENHAM HORSEMEN COME TO SEDGEFIELD
Mon, Feb 27, 2017 SIMON WILLIAMS APPOINTED EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR AT ROYAL WINDSOR RACECOURSE
Fri, Feb 24, 2017 ANNUAL RACEDAY SEES SERIES FINALE
Fri, Feb 17, 2017 NEWCASTLE AND BATH JOIN LINGFIELD PARK ON GOOD FRIDAY WITH RECORD PRIZE MONEY
Wed, Feb 8, 2017 RACECOURSE SUPPORTS LOCAL CHARITY FOR FIFTH YEAR RUNNING
Mon, Jan 16, 2017 FREE CHILDREN?S ACTIVITIES AT RACECOURSE SUNDAY FUNDAY
Mon, Jan 9, 2017 2 for 1 Racedays